New Novel Coming Soon

I’m currently working on the finishing touches to a new Demon Kin book titled On Her Knees. It’s an intense story of dominance and submission in two warring cultures which both feature sexual slavery.  The story takes place on the planet Argelia, which I’ve mentioned in passing in some of the other Demon Kin stories. The hero and heroine are both human, but a couple of the supporting characters are Demon Kin and the book has spawned another story featuring a Demon Kin hero and human heroine. I hope to have On Her Knees out by early February.

4 Comments

Filed under My fiction

4 responses to “New Novel Coming Soon

  1. Rachel

    Hi! I loved all your books. I was just wondering when this book will be on iTunes???? ;)

    • Hi, Rachel. I’m so glad you’ve enjoyed them! At the moment, I don’t have a plan for audiobooks, but I’m looking into it.

      • Rachel

        Irm.. I meant a ebook on iTunes to read ;) x

      • Sorry for the misunderstanding. I wasn’t even aware that you could buy books at iTunes. Since I self-publish, I can’t get my books there unless I can find an aggregator/distributor who sells there. Apple won’t do business with publishers unless we own Macs. I’ll look around and see who distributes to iTunes. Currently my books are available in the iBookstore, but the distributor I use for that doesn’t do iTunes. Is that a better answer? ;)

Leave a Reply

